Autumn Seasonal Intensive Online – 2022

Maple leaf love heart

Dates: April 7th to April 10th, 2022

Thur
7 April
Fri
8 April
Sat
9 April
Sun
10 April
  YOGA
6:30am (AWST)
8:30am (AEST)
YOGA
6:30am (AWST)
8:30am (AEST)
YOGA
6:30am (AWST)
8:30am (AEST)
  Middle of day activity
Min 30mins walk
Middle of day activity
Min 30mins walk
Middle of day activity
Min 30mins walk
YOGA
4:30pm (AWST)
6:30pm (AEST)
YOGA
4:30pm (AWST)
6:30pm (AEST)
YOGA
4:30pm (AWST)
6:30pm (AEST)
YOGA
4:30pm (AWST)
6:30pm (AEST)

Reap the benefits:

  • Regenerate – seasonal body and mind boost
  • Recharge your internal batteries
  • Build strength in your body, internal calm
  • Eliminate sluggishness, heaviness
  • Cleanse and rebuild (autumn seasonal yoga)
  • Strengthen and tone from inside and out
  • Improve your body’s ability to deal with aliments, e.g., colds, flu, allergies, improve lung capacity
  • More energy, more vitality
  • Rejuvenate your body – Refresh your mind
  • STRONG BODY – aware and calm mind… feel the change in just a few days. Promise xx

Date:

Starts Thursday 7th April, 4:30pm

Cost:

$195 (payments by transfer)

Lunge Yoga & Health Pty Ltd
BSB: 082 343
ACC: 859 459 703

Additional:

  • Seasonal notes, ideas for sustained health
  • Nutritional support and guidance over the 3 days
  • Seasonal understanding of Autumn (large intestine & lung energy; METAL element)
  • Follow up! – Suggestions after the weekend to maintain results

Contact us if you would like further information or would like to book in.
Contact Lunge: 0412 389 603 or info@lunge.com.au